Luck o’ the Irish

The sneaky monster known as ‘Real Life’ had finally succeeded in eating me alive the past few weeks, but I managed to escape just in time for one of my favorite holidays.

HAPPY ST PATRICK’S DAY EVERYONE!

There is a running joke in my family that since I’m of half Scottish and of half Irish descent that I should be continuously intoxicated all the time. Sadly, because of responsibility (and lack of alcohol) I’m not, but I usually make up for it on St Paddy’s Day. This year, however, I’m stuck working, so I want all of you (of legal age) to go out there and have a green beer for me. I’m sending all my Irish Luck to all of you today, so make the best of it!

3 thoughts on “Luck o’ the Irish

Leave a Reply

